North Baltimore, Ohio

January 19, 2022 8:08 am


Leave a message with sports scores or news 24/7/365

Oct. 2018 Update
Weekly Specials
3 panel GIF
Gerdeman Ins Jan 2016
Briar Hill Health Update
Ol’ Jenny
March 2020
Ortho Care Sports Injuries

Academic Awards for Powell Elementary – 4th Quarter Released

Pam VanMooy, RTI and Attendance Coordinator,  has released the following academic awards for the final grading period at Powell Elementary School.

4th Grade



Jerad Suman


A/B Honor Roll

Mercedes Ankney

Conner Boyer

Jordan Coup

Gaige DeWitt

Lydia Feehan

Aubree Hanes

Mackenzie Helbling

Breanna Kreais

Victoria Lang

Gavin McDonald

Cara Phillips

Garrett Zeigler


All A’s

Austin Delgado

Alivia DeLancy

Kylie Grilliot

Ariana Loera

Gage McGee

Elijah Moody

Owen Johnson



5th Grade



Torien Lute

Richard Kreisher

Elyzabeth Briner


A/B Honor Roll

Brock Baltz

Isaiah Boyd

Casey Mowery

Brendon Woodward

Caiden Phillips

Mitch Clark

Dominic Sheeks

Meredith Buchanan

Laura Keegan

Heidi Lundy

Maddy Westgate

Gabby Estrada

Charles Grilliot

Halie Inbody

Gunner Kepling

Olivia Matthes

Daltin Oberley

Isabel Rhinehart


All A’s

Caeli Empcke

Lucy Trout

Leia Thomas

Emma Cotterman

Grace Knitz

Grace Hagemyer



6th Grade



Hailey Jordan


A/B Honor Roll

Aiden Hancock

Blaine Knitz

Malachi Combs

Rylee Ramsey

Hannah Showalter

Zach Weinandy

Jessie Zheng

Hunter Baker

Gabe Gazarek

Aiden Houck

Mia McCartney

Meghan Thompson


All A’s

Tyler Bowen

Austin Gibson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NBX powered by PANDA Technologies
NBLS Website