Speweik for Judge
January Start with us
Gerdeman Ins Jan 2016
Oct. 2018 Update
March 2020
May 2019
BVH March 2020
Bowlus for Commish 2020
Briar Hill Health Update
Sheriff 2020 Rail
Weekly Specials
Ol’ Jenny

Mayor Goldner Assigns Members to the Standing Committees

After Janet Goldner was sworn in as  Mayor last week, she assigned the Village Council members to various Standing Committees. Here is the list, for your information:

Finance and Technology Committee. Matt Archer Chair, Rich Rose and Art Patterson members

Public Works Committee. Ty Carles Chair, Rick Van Mooy and Art Patterson members.

Public Safety Committee. Art Patterson Chair, Rich Rose and Rick Van Mooy members.

Public Utilities Committee. Rick Van Mooy Chair, Ty Carles and Leslee Thompson members.

Economic and Community Development Committee. Leslee Thompson Chair, Ty Carles and Matt Archer members.

Personnel, Policy and Ordinance Review Committee. Rich Rose Chair, Leslee Thompson and Matt Archer members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NBX powered by PANDA Technologies
February 2017
NBLS Website