North Baltimore, Ohio

June 22, 2024 5:02 am

Need A Chiropractor
The District Update – Water Shed
BVHS New Womens Health
Logo
Resize
Temporary
Size Update
Ol’ Jenny
Sept. 2023
Logo & Info Aug 2023
Fiber Locator
OB You’re Expecting
Sept. 2023
June 2023 Left Rail

NB Junior High Track – Boys and Girls – 7th & 8th Grade

Here are the schedules, team photo and rosters for the 2015 North Baltimore Junior High Track teams (March 27). The boys and girls compete together.

Junior High Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 4:30 PM L-B, Otsego, Riverdale Liberty-Benton
Thursday, April 09, 2015 4:30 PM Mohawk, McComb Home
Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:00 AM Black Knight Relays Van Buren
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 4:30 PM Van Buren, St. Wen., P-G Home
Monday, April 20, 2015 4:30 PM Columbus Grove, Leipsic, LCC Columbus Grove
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 4:30 PM Hardin Northern, Arlington Hardin Northern
Friday, April 24, 2015 4:30 PM Hopewell-Loudon Invite Hopewell-Loudon
Monday, April 27, 2015 4:30 PM SJCC, New Riegel Home
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 5:00 PM Cory-Rawson Invite Cory-Rawson
Monday, May 04, 2015 4:30 PM Hopewell-Loudon, Calvert Home
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 5:00 PM Riverdale, Cory-Rawson, Van Buren Riverdale
Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00 AM Arcadia Invite Arcadia

photo by JP

NBJH Track 2015 900
If one of our wonderful readers would email or comment below with the names of these tracksters in order, we would gladly post that information!

NBJH Track 2015 RosterSupport these fine sponsors:

Sponsors Spring 2015 1

Resize
Size Update
Sept. 2023
Sept. 2023
Logo & Info Aug 2023
June 2023 Left Rail
Temporary
Breast Cancer Treatment Rail Ad
Fiber Locator
OB You’re Expecting
Logo
Briar Hill Health Update
Ol’ Jenny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NBX powered by PANDA Technologies
NBLS Website