Ol’ Jenny
Bowlus for Commish 2020
Gerdeman Ins Jan 2016
January Start with us
Oct. 2018 Update
Weekly Specials
Speweik for Judge
Briar Hill Health Update
BVH March 2020
March 2020
Sheriff 2020 Rail
May 2019

Powell Students honored at Luncheon

Scholars Luncheon was held last Friday January 15th, at noon.  According to Interim Principal Mrs. Pam VanMooy, “This luncheon honors those students who made the honor roll.”  These students are 4th, 5th and 6th graders.

Powell honor roll luncheon1
Superintendent Ryan Delaney gives an “Atta Boy” to Owen Clark as he receives his certificate.
Sixth graders are all smiles at the Scholar’s Luncheon.
Sixth graders are all smiles at the Scholar’s Luncheon.

HONOR ROLL-2nd Nine weeks


Jesse Vanlerberg
Josh Clayton
Rowan Tackett-Spangenberg
Sara Casey

Emma Cotterman
Grace Hagemyer
Grace Knitz
Lucy Trout
Olivia Matthes
Caeli Empcke



A/B Honor Roll

Brooklyn Althauser
Paul Briner
Owen Clark
Don Courtney
Kyle Green
Alex Greeno
Jacob Trout
Madisyn Ferguson
Isabella Jury
Rachel Patterson
Isaac Franks
Josh Fennel
Coli Coykendall

Rhiver Adkins
Owen Johnson
Mercedes Ankney
Emme Hopple
Garrett Goldsberry
Yatziri Hernandez
Kylie Grilliot
Mackenzie Helbling
Victoria Lang
Lydia Feehan
Ariana Loera
Alivia Delancy
Garrett Ziegler
Hope Carico
Breanna Kreais
Libbie Bowen
Kaitlyn Kelley

Isaiah Boyd
Kaitlynn Grant
Hailey Lennard
Kalyeah Powell
Laura Keegan
Caitlin Schwartz
Johnny Hagemyer
Dominic Sheeks
Leia Thomas
Maddie Westgate
Caiden Phillips
Brendon Woodward
Brock Baltz
Mitch Clark
Halie Inbody
Daltin Oberley
Heidi Lundy



BUGS (Bringing Up Grades Significantly)

4th             Mackenzie Francisco-Leimgruber

5th             Evan Pelton

6th        Elyzabeth Briner, Richard Kreisher,Jeremiah Suman, Christofer Jackman, Dennis Simon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NBX powered by PANDA Technologies
February 2017
NBLS Website