Oct. 2018 Update
March 2020
Speweik for Judge
Briar Hill Health Update
Gerdeman Ins Jan 2016
Bowlus for Commish 2020
Sheriff 2020 Rail
January Start with us
Ol’ Jenny
May 2019
Weekly Specials
BVH March 2020

WCCOA Board Members take Office

Here is a photo of the newly sworn-in Wood County Committee on Aging Governing Board members. The group was sworn in by Bowling Green Mayor Richard Edwards on Wednesday, December 9 at the Wood County Senior Center.

From L to R: (front): Linda Bilski, Becky Bhaer, Colleen Smith. (back): Bowling Green Mayor Richard Edwards, Sue Hart-Douglas, Laura Keller, Sue Hess, Paul Herringshaw, Larry Turner. Not pictured: Harold Bower, Rita Anderson. Photo credit: Colin Andrews/WCCOA.



Elected for the 2016/17 term (7):

Becky Bhaer

Linda Bilski

Sue Hart-Douglas

Sue Hess

Laura Keller

Colleen Smith

Larry Turner


Executive Committee Selected (2):

Rita Anderson

Harold Bower


Appointed (1):

Paul Herringshaw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NBX powered by PANDA Technologies
February 2017
NBLS Website